menu Home

Bob Marley Revival

Mike Flux | 25/11/2015
Loading player

Compiled & Mixed By Mike Flux

01. Bob Marley – Get Up Stand Up (Thievery Corporation Remix)
02. Bob Marley – Is This Love (Montmartre Remix)
03. Bob Marley – Punky Reggae Party (Z-Trip Remix)
04. Bob Marley – I Shot the Sheriff (Roni Size Remix)
05. Bob Marley – Buffalo Soldier (Stephen Marley Remix)
06. Bob Marley – Duppy Conqueror (Fort Knox Five Mix)
07. Bob Marley – Waiting In Vain (Jim James Remix)
08. Bob Marley – Easy Skanking (Stephen Marley Remix)
09. Bob Marley – Could You Be Loved (RAC Remix)
10. Bob Marley – Redemption Song (Ziggy Marley Remix)
11. Bob Marley – Jamming (Nickodemus & Zeb Remix)
12. Bob Marley – Is This Love (Soke Remix)
13. Bob Marley – One Love/People Get Ready (Photek Remix)
14. Bob Marley – Stir It Up (Ziggy Marley Remix)
15. Bob Marley – Is This Love (Jason Bentley Remix)
16. Bob Marley – Exodus (Pretty Lights Remix)
17. Bob Marley – Three Little Birds (Stephen Marley Remix)

#house #housemusic #housemix #housemusicmix #undergroundhouse #mikeflux #allabouthousemusic
#cyprusdj #cyprusdjs #podcasts #podcast

  • Radio Sponsors

  • cover play_circle_filled

    AAHM Radio
    follow your addiction

  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. We Will Rise Again

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down